July 31, 2014
[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Showing results for "C":
Calhoun, Allen
Millsaps Career & Tech Center - Automotive Service Technolgy 
acalhoun@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Callahan, Kathryn
AMS - History Teacher 
kcallahan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Calmes, Jessie
SHS - Custodian 

Camp, Lindsey
HWS - 3rd Grade 
lcamp@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Campbell, Amanda
AMS - English Teacher 
acampbell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Campbell, Diane
AMS - PEAK Teacher 
dcampbell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Campbell, Ronald
SHS - P.E. / Coach 
rcampbell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cannon, Karen
5th Grade 
kcannon@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Caradine, Mary Ruth
Sudduth - Counselor 

Carlisle, Chris
Overstreet School - Social Studies 
ccarlisle@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carlisle, Mallory
AMS - Social Studies Teacher Grade 7 
mcarlisle@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carlisle, Randy
AMS - Science Teacher Grade 7 
rcarlisle@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carlock, Kane
AMS - SPED Teacher 
kcarlock@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carter, Debra
2nd Grade 
dcarter@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carter, Greg
SHS - P.E. / Coach 
gcarter@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Carter, Schreese
SHS - Attendance Clerk 

Carver, Jennifer
5th Grade 
jcarver@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Chandler, Angelia
Sudduth - PAC Assistant 
achandler@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Chandler, Jimmy
Sudduth - Custodian 

Chandler, Magnolia
HWS - Cafeteria 
mchandler@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Chapman, Claire
AMS - SPED Teacher 
cchapman@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cheeks, Talisha
SHS - Math 
tcheeks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Christopher, Deborah
HWS - 4th Grade 
dchristopher@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Clark, Emily
FCP - Preschool Teacher - Emerson 

Clayborn, William
HWS - Cafeteria 

Coats, Rusty
Millsaps Career & Tech Center - Horticulture 
rcoats@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Coats, Ruth
Kindergarten 
rcoats@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Coble, Dr. Keith
SSD School Board - Member 
schoolboard@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Coffey, Zettie
FCP - ABE Teacher - Overstreet 

Coghlan, Beth
Sudduth - PEAK 
bcoghlan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cole, Norma
SHS - Counselor 
nmcole@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Coleman, Shaquandra
SHS - Cafeteria 

Coleman, Tina
HWS - Cafeteria 

Collier, Matthew
AMS - SPED Teacher 
mcollier@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Collins, Evelyn
Sudduth - P.E. Assistant 
ecollins@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Collins, Patricia
HWS - Art Teacher 
pcollins@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Conley, Gloria
FCP - ABE Teacher - Overstreet 

Cooks, Maggie
Sudduth - PEAK 
mcooks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cooper, Lindsey
FCP - ESSC School Counselor - Overstreet 

Cooper, Lindsey
HWS - Counselor 

Cooper, Robert
CO - Maintenance Worker - Maintenance 

Corban, Brooke
1st Grade 
bcorban@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Covich, Kate
FCP - ESSC School Counselor - Overstreet 

Covington, Pamela
HWS - READ 180 Teacher 

Craft, Charity
HWS - 3rd Grade 
ccraft@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Crawford, Dewanda
AMS - Secretary 
dcrawford@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Crump, Kimberly
HWS - Gifted Teacher 
kcrump@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cuicchi, Rosemary
CO - Web Page Design/Communication 
rcuicchi@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Culberson, Barbara
FCP - BSF Marriage Educator - Overstreet 

Culberson, Melvie
Overstreet School - Secretary/Bookkeeper 

Cummings, Netasha
1st Grade 
ncummings@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cunningham,, Melodie
CO – Case Manager/Assistant to Director of Student Support - Student Support Services 

Curry, Vivian
CO - Secretary - Athletic Dept 

Curtis, Cathy
FCP - Program Mgr/Mentor Coor. - Overstreet