April 23, 2014
[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Showing results for "B":
Bagwell, Bambi
2nd Grade 
bbagwell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Baker, Diane
HWS - Principal Grade 3 & 4 
dbaker@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Baker, Kathy
AMS - Band Director 
kbaker@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bakshi, Atashi
CO – HR Benefits Specialist - Human Resource Department 
abakshi@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bakshi, Atashi
Benefits Specialist 
abakshi@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Barber, Connie
HWS - 3rd Grade 
cbarber@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Barksdale, Liz
Kindergarten 
lbarksdale@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Barron, Joel
SHS - Music/Choral Teacher 
jbarron@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Barton, James
HWS - P. E. Teacher 
jbarton@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Belioume, Lahcen
SHS –Foreign Language 
lbelioume@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bell, Bobbie
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Bell, Charles
AMS - Custodian 

Bell, Cindy
Sudduth - Custodian 

Bell, Helen
SHS - Receptionist 

Bell, Laterra
FCP - Preschool Teacher - Emerson 

Bell, Robert
Sudduth - Custodian 

Bello, Donika
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
dbello@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bennett, Erika
HWS - SPED Teacher 
ebennett@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bennett, Joni
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
jbennett@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bishop, Latricia
Sudduth - Receptionist 

Bishop, Latricia
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
lbishop@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Blackwell, Heather
SHS - Science 
hblackwell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Blair, Leslie
AMS - Cafeteria 

Bluitt, TaNaya
5th Grade 
tbluitt@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boggs, Raven
FCP - Preschool Teacher - Emerson 

Bordelon, Aimee
SHS - English 
abordelon@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bourne, Tim
AMS - Prinicpal 
tbourne@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boutwell, Angela
Sudduth - Interventionist 
aboutwell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bowlin, Serina
AMS - English Teacher Grade 6 
sbowlin@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bowman, Erin
FCP - Preschool Teacher - Emerson 

Boyd, Quan
Sudduth - Counselor 
qboyd@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boyd, Queen
AMS - SPED Assistant 
qboyd@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boyd, Rita
CO - Receptionist 

Boyd, Traqundus
FCP – ESSC School Counselor - Sudduth 

Brand, Derese
SHS - Bookkeeper 

Brand, Jr., Lee
SSD School Board - Vice President 
schoolboard@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brenner, Ruby
AMS - Music Teacher 
rbrenner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brent, Brenda
HWS - SPED Teacher 
bbrent@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bridges, Alicia
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
abridges@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brooks, Elmaire Carr
FCP – Project Care Project Manager - Emerson 

Brooks, Kimberly
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
kbrooks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brooks, Susanna
SHS - SPED 
sbrooks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Benita
HWS – Lead Teacher 
bbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Jessica
FCP – Preschool Teacher Assistant - Emerson 

Brown, Kristen
Sudduth - 1st Grade 
kbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Natasja
AMS - Science Teacher 
nbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Rob
HWS - Curriculum Tech Specialist 
rbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Taylor
1st Grade 
tbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bryant, Sam
AMS - Math Teacher Grade 8 
sbryant@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buckner, Donnie
SHS - ISS Monitor 
dbuckner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buckner, Tracey
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
tbuckner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buford, Dana
SHS - SPED 
dbuford@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bullard, Stephanie
HWS - 4th Grade 
sbullard@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buntin, Summer
HWS - 5th Grade 
sbuntin@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Burnett, Kristen
FCP – Reading to Succeed Parent-School Liaison - Emerson 

Burrell, Tamar
FCP - Preschool Assistant Coordinator - Emerson 

Burton, Charlene
AMS - History Teacher 
cburton@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Busby, Tiffany
AMS - Math Teacher Grade 7 
tbusby@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buss, Nikki
SHS - English 
nbuss@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Butler, Joan
FCP - Director - Overstreet 
jbutler@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Byrd, Robert
SHS - History Teacher 
rbyrd@starkville.k12.ms.us