August 27, 2014
[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Sudduth Elementary School
Mosley, Elizabeth
Sudduth - Principal 
emosley@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Forbes, Ra’mon
Suduth - Assistant Principal 
rforbes@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Loomis, Tonya
Sudduth - Assistant Principal 
tloomis@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bishop, Latricia
Sudduth - Receptionist 

Gibson, Latarsha
Sudduth - Secretary 

Sudduth-Conely, Romika
Sudduth - Bookkeeper 

Akins, Verlean
Sudduth - SPED Assistant 

Allen, Debbie
Sudduth - Librarian 
dallen@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Auel, Patricia
2nd Grade 
pauel@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Avant, Sharon
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
savant@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bagwell, Bambi
2nd Grade 
bbagwell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Barksdale, Liz
Kindergarten 
lbarksdale@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bell, Bobbie
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Bell, Cindy
Sudduth - Custodian 

Bell, Robert
Sudduth - Custodian 

Bello, Donika
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
dbello@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bennett, Joni
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
jbennett@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bishop, Latricia
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
lbishop@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boutwell, Angela
Sudduth - Interventionist 
aboutwell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Boyd, Quan
Sudduth - Counselor 
qboyd@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Bridges, Alicia
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
abridges@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brooks, Kimberly
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
kbrooks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Kristen
Sudduth - 1st Grade 
kbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Brown, Taylor
1st Grade 
tbrown@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Buckner, Tracey
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
tbuckner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Caradine, Mary Ruth
Sudduth - Counselor 

Carter, Debra
2nd Grade 
dcarter@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Chandler, Angelia
Sudduth - PAC Assistant 
achandler@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Chandler, Jimmy
Sudduth - Custodian 

Coats, Ruth
Kindergarten 
rcoats@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Coghlan, Beth
Sudduth - PEAK 
bcoghlan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Collins, Evelyn
Sudduth - P.E. Assistant 
ecollins@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cooks, Maggie
Sudduth - PEAK 
mcooks@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Corban, Brooke
1st Grade 
bcorban@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Cummings, Netasha
1st Grade 
ncummings@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Davis, Sheila
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
sdavis@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Eastman, Mandi
Sudduth - Curriculum Technology Specialist 
meastman@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Edwards, Kathy
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
kedwards@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Elam, Mary Esther
Sudduth - Nurse 

Elliott, Dwylia
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
delliott@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Ellis, DeLois
Sudduth - Cafeteria Assistant Manager 

Ferguson, Julie
Sudduth - SPED Assistant 
jferguson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Ford, Julie
Kindergarten 
jford@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Frassetto, Dixielee
1st Grade 
dfrassetto@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Gardner, Brenda
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
bgardner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Garner, Alicia
Sudduth - Speech Lang. 
agarner@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Gartman, Kellie
2nd Grade 
kgartman@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Gaudin, Beth
Kindergarten 
bgaudin@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Gill, Sara
1st Grade 
sgill@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Grantham, Emily
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
egrantham@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Griffin, Susan
Sudduth - Speech Lang. Pathologist 
sgriffin@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Hammontree, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kdougan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Harris, Barbara
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
bharris@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Harris, Jalontae
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Henderson, Debbie
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
dhenderson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Henderson, Lakeshia
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Higginbotham, Amy
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
ahigginbotham@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Hudson, Ada
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
ahudson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Huffman, Jessica
Kindergarten 
jhuffman@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jackson, Rosia
2nd Grade 
rjackson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jackson, Samuel
Sudduth - Music Teacher K & 5 
sjackson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jamison, Breana
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
bjamison@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jefferson, Ella
Sudduth - Cafeteria Manager 

Jenkins, Annice
2nd Grade 
ajenkins@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jenkins, Jasmine
1st Grade 
jjenkins@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jeter, Morgan
2nd Grade 
mjeter@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Johnson, Karron
Kindergarten 
kjohnson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jolly, Wendy
Sudduth - P.E.Teacher 
wgibson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Jones, Walterine
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
wjones@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Kemp, Carlos
Sudduth - PAC Monitor 
ckemp@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Knight, Glenda
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
gknight@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Koenig, Brenda
Sudduth - Speech Lang. Pathologist 
bkoenig@starkville.k12.ms.us 

LaJeune, Elizabeth
1st Grade 
elajeune@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Lanier, Angela
Sudduth - Fast Forward 
alanier@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Layton, Marilyn
Sudduth - Library Assistant 
mlayton@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Lee, Daphanie
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
dlee@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Lipsey, Cheryl
Kindergarten 
clipsey@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Lucas, Monica
2nd Grade 
mlucas@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Manning, Jana
Sudduth - Fast Forward 
jmanning@starkville.k12.ms.us 

May, Amanda
Sudduth - Interventionist 
amay@starkville.k12.ms.us 

McConnell, Casey
1st Grade 
cmcconnell@starlville.k12.ms.us 

McConnell, Mary Elizabeth
Kindergarten 
memcconnell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

McGill, Kathy
Sudduth - Music Teacher 
kmcgill@starkville.k12.ms.us 

McLemore, Isabel
Kindergarten 
imclemore@starkville.k12.ms.us 

McNeal, LaShonda
Sudduth - SPED Assistant 
lmcneal@starkville.k12.ms.us 

McReynolds, Amy
1st Grade 
amcreynolds@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Miller, Particia
Kindergarten 
pmiller@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Mitchell, Angela
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Mitchell, Ginger
Sudduth - Title I Social Worker 
gmitchell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Mitchell, Tammy
Sudduth - Teacher/Sign Lang. Assistant 
tmitchell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Mock, Karen
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
kmock@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Morgan, Micah
Kindergarten 
mmorgan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Neely, Clinton
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Neely, Linda
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Nelson, Priscilla
Kindergarten 
pnelson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Parrish, Kimberly
2nd Grade 
kparrish@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Pelletier, Meg
Kindergarten 
mpelletier@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Peterson, Stella
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Powell, Carrie
1st Grade 
cpowell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Prewitt, Cindy
1st Grade 
cprewitt@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Price, Anna
2nd Grade 
aprice@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Pugh, Pam
K - Art Teacher 
ppugh@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Randle, Ben
Sudduth - Custodian 

Randle, Rodney
Sudduth - Custodian 

Randle, Shyrel
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
srandle@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Remy, Toby
Kindergarten 
tremy@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Roberts, Jasmine
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
jroberts@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Robinson, Eunice
Sudduth - Alt. Ed. Assistant 
erobinson@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Rogers, Alvin
Sudduth - Custodian 

Rosamond, David
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
drosamond@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Rye, Brittany
Kindergarten 
brye@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Sanders, Mattie
Sudduth SPED Assistant 
msanders@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Sellers, Lindsay
Kindergarten 
lsellers@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Shannon, Deborah
1st Grade 
dshannon@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Sherman, Kizzy
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
ksherman@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Simmonds, Heather
Sudduth - Art Teacher 
hsimmonds@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Smith, Angela
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Smith, Tiffany
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
tsmith@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Snyder, Bill
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
wsnyder@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Spears, Vivian
1st Grade 
vspears@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Spencer, Myra
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
mspencer@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Spruell, Marrion
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
mspruell@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Stallings, Rena
Sudduth - School Safety Officer 
rstallings@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Stewart, Keely
2nd Grade 
kstewart@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Sullivan, Kelly
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
ksullivan@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Swartz, Dawn
Sudduth - Counselor 
dswartz@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Swift, Kristi
1st Grade 
kswift@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Tate, Fanny
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
ftate@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Taylor, Amy
2nd Grade 
ataylor@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Taylor, Beatrice
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Thrasher, Gina
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
gthrasher@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Tribble, Nikki
1st Grade 
ntribble@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Tutton, Martha
Sudduth - Cafeteria 

Walden, Michele
1st Grade 
mwalden@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Walker, Glenda
Sudduth - SPED Teacher (pre-K) 
gwalker@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Walker, Naomi
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
nwalker@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Wallace, LeKeythia
1st Grade 
lwallace@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Warren, Elaine
2nd Grade 
ewarren@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Weems, Stacy
2nd Grade 
sweems@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Wilbourn, Amy
Kindergarten 
awilbourn@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Willis, Gwendolyn
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
gwillis@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Winters, Mya
2nd Grade 
mwinters@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Woodard, Kellye
Sudduth - SPED Teacher 
kwoodard@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Woods, Sophelia
1st Grade 
swoods@starkville.k12.ms.us 

Wubben, Angela
Sudduth - Teacher Assistant 
awubben@starkville.k12.ms.us